Vorschulklasse

Frau Annemarie Fink
Kontakt: annemarie.fink@vswob.snv.at

1a Klasse 

Frau Lisa Dunst
Kontakt: lisa.dunst@vswob.snv.at

1b Klasse

Frau Gabriele Jamnig
Kontakt: gabriele.jamnig@vswob.snv.at

1c Klasse

Frau Carina Violand
Kontakt: carina.violand@vswob.snv.at

2a Klasse

Frau Carina Thurmberger
Kontakt: carina.thurmberger@vswob.snv.at

2b Klasse

Frau Daniela Dür
Kontakt: daniela.dür@vswob.snv.at

2b Klasse

Frau Andrea Wiltsche
Kontakt: andrea.wiltsche@vswob.snv.at

2c Klasse

Frau Corinna Springer
Kontakt: corinna.springer@vswob.snv.at

3a Klasse

Frau Petra Rupp
Kontakt: petra.rupp@vswob.snv.at

3b Klasse

Frau Sabine Schneider-Jansen
Kontakt: sabine.schneider-jansen@vswob.snv.at

3c Klasse

Frau Sibylle Einsle
Kontakt: sibylle.einsle@vswob.snv.at

4a Klasse

Frau Ingrid Hansmann
Kontakt: ingrid.hansmann@vswob.snv.at

4b Klasse

Frau Petra Gaßner
Kontakt: petra.gassner@vswob.snv.at

4c Klasse

Frau Leonie Simma-Dreher
Kontakt: leonie.simma@vswob.snv.at

4c Klasse

Frau Bettina Wittwer
Kontakt: bettina.wittwer@vswob.snv.at

Textiles Werken

Frau Heidi Hopp
Kontakt: heidi.hopp@vswob.snv.at